Home News MVF Audience Award

MVF Audience Award

Lukas “Halk” Jerabek, team: KS Rycerz, Poland had got Audience MVF Award 2020

The close voting fight has been between:

Hao Feng Jin, Team: Half-Ton, China
Maxim Yun Team: Old Friends, Russia
Vincent Hilarides Team: Lions of Steel, the Netherlands
Remi Marchand Team: Aquila Sequania, France
Lukas Jeřábek Team: KS Rycerz, Poland
Teemu Laiho Team: Norska, Finland
Václav Sokol Team: Prague Trolls, Czech Republic

#voting #MVF #AudienceAward



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Must Read

Livestream Announcement “HMB California Classic”

18 September 2021, Fresno, California, USA 5vs5 Part 1. Fights 1-11. 19:00-21:00 CEST Part 2. Fights 12-21. 23:00 - 01:00 CEST

Transfer window September 1-7

Buhurt Masters announcement